Below you’ll find the contact information for each of our Summit chairs. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with any questions or suggestions you may have!

  • Emily Werkmann, Executive Summit Chair:
  • Tristan Danley, Speaker Chair:
  • Portia Mastin, Speaker Chair:
  • Zeke Maggard, Finance Chair:
  • Hannah Price, Outreach Chair:
  • Margaret Wilbourne, Technology/Media Chair:
  • Denman Mims, Transportation Chair:
  • Henry Dahlen, Logistics Chair:
  • Drew Renzi, CLE Chair:
  • Anais Moore-Jaccard, Hospitality Chair: