Contact

Below you’ll find the contact information for each of our Summit chairs. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with any questions or suggestions you may have!

  • Emily Werkmann, Executive Summit Chair: ewerkman@tulane.edu
  • Tristan Danley, Speaker Chair: cdanley@tulane.edu
  • Portia Mastin, Speaker Chair: pmastin@tulane.edu
  • Zeke Maggard, Finance Chair: zmaggard@tulane.edu
  • Hannah Price, Outreach Chair: hprice@tulane.edu
  • Margaret Wilbourne, Technology/Media Chair: mwilbour@tulane.edu
  • Denman Mims, Transportation Chair: dmims@tulane.edu
  • Henry Dahlen, Logistics Chair: hdahlen@tulane.edu
  • Drew Renzi, CLE Chair: drenzi@tulane.edu
  • Anais Moore-Jaccard, Hospitality Chair: amooreja@tulane.edu
Advertisements